Design Studio

Give us a call +1 450 641 0548
or send us and email at info@produlith.com


Our Location

1439 rue Graham Bell
Boucherville, Quebec
Canada J4B 6A1

+1 450 641 0548
info@produlith.com

Careers

Want to join our team?
Click here & find your opportunity

Design studio

Patrice Provost – Director
patrice.provost@produlith.com
514 232 3388

Contact our sale representatives

Shawn Desmarchais –  shawn.desmarchais@produlith.com
Annick Garcin –  annick.garcin@produlith.com
Aaron Chap –  aaron.chap@produlith.com
Guillaume Le Corre –  guillaume.lecorre@produlith.com
Roger Côté –  roger.cote@produlith.com
Philippe Daneault –  philippe.daneault@produlith.com
Tom Fitzgerald –  tom.fitzgerald@produlith.com

Or simply say Hello!

Produlith is specialized in package design and manufacturing cardboard packaging for the pharmaceutical, food, cosmetic and commercial products sectors. We combine expertise, creativity, innovation, technological prowess and strategy to offer our clients the best packaging product on the market today.

If you have any questions regarding one of our services or products, don’t hesitate to contact us.

OUR LOCATION

1439 rue Graham Bell
Boucherville, Quebec
Canada J4B 6A1

+1 450 641 0548
info@produlith.com

Terms and conditions
Privacy Policy

FOLLOW US

behance
linkedin
youtube

© copyright produlith